lookihonest.blogg.se

Plant boxer
Plant boxer




“They just think I’m supposed to show up and just be excited to be a part of it, and just be quiet and get handed whatever I get handed. But then when I think I’m better than them, for some reason, they feel different about it. “But obviously, when they think that they’re good, when they think they’re better than me, it’s cool. “I can’t tell you why they feel the way they feel about me,” Plant told The Post. The build-up to Caleb Plant’s fights always seem to get personal. Usually, it’s accepted as part of the necessary promotion and not taken too seriously.Įxcept when Plant is involved, it always seems to be different.īeyond normal pre-fight back-and-forth, there always seems to be vitriol between Plant and his opponent that becomes personal.

plant boxer

Caleb Plant doesn’t quite understand any of it.īefore any big boxing matchup, trash talk and various barbs traded from both fighters is seemingly routine to garner attention and build anticipation.






Plant boxer